Regional Judicial Award

Hon. Nicholas S. Ayoub

2024 Award Recipient

Hon. Nicholas S. Ayoub

Hon. Nicholas S. Ayoub

61st District Court

The award recipient will be selected by the region leaders & members in that area. The criteria for this award will be the same as what the board uses to select the Judicial Award that is presented at the LEA annually. The recipient can be a Judge or Court Staff. The MDTC Board will select the region to identify a recipient annually with the goal to rotate through all the regions Regions will be selected depending on where the MDTC annual meeting is held or where they are in the rotation.



2023 Hon. Edward Ewell, Jr.

2022 Emily Donnellon, 7th Circuit Court

2021 Judge Kevin A. Elsenheimer, Grand Traverse County Circuit Court