President's Special Recognition Award

In recognition of their tireless and exceptional leadership and extraordinary contributions to the mission and goals of MDTC.


2021 Recipient

John Hohmeier

Scarfone & Geen PC

Prior Recipients

2020 Richard Joppich

2019 Cline, Cline & Griffin PC

2018 Michael J. Cook

2017 Legal Copy Services

2016 Hewson & Van Hellemont PC

2015 James G. Gross

2014 Lawrence G. Campbell

2013 Richard W. Paul

2012 James W. Bodary

2011 Judge Douglas Shapiro

2010 John P. Jacobs

2009 Hal O. Carroll

2008 Smith, Haughey, Rice & Roegge, PC