Anita Comorski Volunteer Award


Sarah E. Cherry

2023 Recipient

This award is given in recognition of her generous and enthusiastic contributions to the mission and goals of MDTC.






Sarah E. Cherry
Ottenwess Law PLC

Prior Recipients

2020 Anita Comorski

2019 Paul Vance

2018 John Mucha, III

2017 Carson J. Tucker

2016 Kimberlee A. Hillock

2015 Graham K. Crabtree

2014 Kyle L. Platt

2013 Angela Emmerling Shapiro

2012 Hiliary A. Ballentine

2011 Richard J. Joppich

2010 Scott S. Holmes