Nominating Committee:
Richard W. Paul
Veterans Committee:
Edward P. Perdue
Relationship Committee:
Richard J. Joppich, Co-Chair
John Mucha, III​, Co-Chair
Clifford Hammond
Brian Moore, Chair
Firm Sponsorship:
Deborah Brouwer
Supreme Court Update:
Mikyia S. Aaron
Winter Meeting 2018:
Tony Taweel, Co-Chair
Daniel Cortez​, Co-Chair
E-Newsletter Committee:
Amber Girbach
Section Chairs:
Annual Meeting 2019:
Paul Vance, Co-Chair
Charlie Pike, Co-Chair
Future Planning:
Regional Chairs:
Golf Outing:
Terence P. Durkin, Co-Chair
John Hohmeier, Co-Chair
Social Media:
Government Relations:
Michael J. Cook, Editor
Meet The Judges Event:
Beth Wittman, Chair
DRI State Representative:
Law Schools:
Past Presidents Society:
Legal Excellence Awards:
Amicus Committee:

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.

This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2019 MDTC. All Rights Reserved.