Volunteer of the Year Award

In recognition of his/her generous and enthusiastic contributions to the mission and goals of MDTC

2016 Recipient

Kimberlee A. Hillock

Willingham & Cote' PC

Prior Recipients

2010 Scott S. Holmes

2011 Richard J. Joppich

2012 Hiliary A. Ballentine

2013 Angela Emmerling Shapiro

2014 Kyle L. Platt

2015 Graham K. Crabtree

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.

This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2017 MDTC. All Rights Reserved.