Presidents' Special Recognition Award

In recognition of their tireless and exceptional leadership and extraordinary contributions to the mission and goals of MDTC.

2016 Recipient

Proir Recipients

2008 Smith, Haughey, Rice & Roegge, PC

2009 Hal O. Carroll

2010 John P. Jacobs

2011 Judge Douglas Shapiro, Michigan Court of Appeals

2012 James W. Bodary

2013 Richard W. Paul

2014 Lawrence G. Campbell

2015 James G. Gross

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.

This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2017 MDTC. All Rights Reserved.