Blog Posts in May, 2017

Appellate-Practice Report

MDTC Appellate Practice Section By: Phillip J. DeRosier, Dickinson Wright PLLC, and Trent B. Collier, Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C. pderosier@dickinsonwright.com trent.collier@ceflawyers.com ...
Continue reading "Appellate-Practice Report" »

No Fault Report

No-Fault Section By: Ronald M. Sangster, Jr., Law Offices of Ronald M. Sangster PLLC rsangster@sangster-law.com No-Fault Report Killing the Goose That Laid the Golden Egg –Bahri Effectively ...
Continue reading "No Fault Report" »

Medical Malpractice Report

MDTC Medical Malpractice Practice Section Barbara J. Kennedy and Vanessa F. McCamant, Aardema Whitelaw, PLLC bkennedy@aardemawhitelaw.com vmccamant@aardemawhitelaw.com Medical-Malpractice Report ...
Continue reading "Medical Malpractice Report" »

MDTC Legislative Report

MDTC Legislative Section By: Graham K. Crabtree, Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, PC gcrabtree@fraserlawfirm.com MDTC Legislative Report _________________________ As is often the case, there is ...
Continue reading "MDTC Legislative Report" »

Legal Malpractice Update

Legal-Malpractice Update By: Michael J. Sullivan and David C. Anderson, Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C. michael.sullivan@ceflawyers.com, david.anderson@ceflawyers.com ...
Continue reading "Legal Malpractice Update" »

President's Corner

President’s Corner By: Hilary A. Ballentine, Plunkett Cooney, P.C. Teamwork Works “Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people." ...
Continue reading "President's Corner" »

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.

This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2017 MDTC. All Rights Reserved.