Blog Posts in January, 2017

Labor and Employment Update

The Disfavoring of Non-Compete Agreements For Low-Income Wage Earners By Kathleen Gatti & Deborah Brouwer ___________________________________________________________________________ Executive ...
Continue reading "Labor and Employment Update" »

Legislative Report

MDTC Legislative Section By: Graham K. Crabtree, Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, PC gcrabtree@fraserlawfirm.com MDTC Legislative Report _________________________ As I complete this report on the ...
Continue reading "Legislative Report" »

President's Corner

President’s Corner By: Hilary A. Ballentine, Plunkett Cooney, P.C. Reflections and Resolutions Well … that trip around the sun went by in a blink. It is hard to believe that we are ...
Continue reading "President's Corner" »

Medical Malpractice Report

MDTC Medical Malpractice Practice Section Barbara J. Kennedy and Vanessa F. McCamant, Aardema Whitelaw, PLLC bkennedy@aardemawhitelaw.com, vmccamant@aardemawhitelaw.com Medical-Malpractice Report A ...
Continue reading "Medical Malpractice Report" »

Legal Malpractice Update

Legal-Malpractice Update By: Michael J. Sullivan and David C. Anderson, Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C. michael.sullivan@ceflawyers.com, david.anderson@ceflawyers.com ...
Continue reading "Legal Malpractice Update" »

No Fault Report

No-Fault Section By: Ronald M. Sangster, Jr., Law Offices of Ronald M. Sangster PLLC rsangster@sangster-law.com No - Fault Report Dismissal of PIP Claim Based on Bahri … Was It Really Fraud or ...
Continue reading "No Fault Report" »

Appellate Practice Report

MDTC Appellate Practice Section By: Phillip J. DeRosier, Dickinson Wright PLLC, and Trent B. Collier, Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C. pderosier@dickinsonwright.com, trent.collier@ceflawyers.com ...
Continue reading "Appellate Practice Report" »

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.

This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2017 MDTC. All Rights Reserved.